Associate Professor of Management and Chase Minority Entrepreneurship Distinguished Professor, Loyola University New Orleans

Welcome to my website …

Please use the menu bar at the top of each page to navigate my site. You will find a page that describes who I am; a page that shares my curriculum vitae (CV); pages that describe my teaching philosophy, research focus, and professional service activities; and pages that offer samples of my academic writing. I look forward to hearing your feedback.

Frankie J. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management

College of Business
Loyola University New Orleans
6363 St. Charles Ave., Box 15
New Orleans, Louisiana  70118
________________________
e-mail: fweinberg@gmail.com
web:    http://www.business.loyno.edu/faculty-staff/frankie-weinberg
https://fweinberg.wordpress.com

 

Recent Updates:

Fall 2014 – Nominated for the Loyola University Senate Award for Excellence of Research

Fall 2014 – Sole-authored theoretical article accepted for publication in The Learning Organization (see my CV for details)

Fall 2014 – Article accepted for publication in The Journal of Workplace Learning (see my CV for details)

Fall 2014 – Moderator, Facilitator, and Guest Speaker for a discussion on the challenges of being a Chief Judge
(for an important conference of state appellate court chief judges held in New Orleans, LA)

Summer 2014 – My Psychology and Marketing article was published as the lead article, and the only article to be featured on the issue’s cover (see my CV for details)

Summer 2014 – My Journal of Ethics and Entrepreneurship article was the lead article in its issue (see my CV for details)

Spring 2014 – Awarded the Loyola University College of Business “Faculty Award for Outstanding Research

Spring 2014 – My Leadership Quarterly article was published (see my CV for details)

Please click here to visit my Loyola University faculty page

Loyola Banner 1

Comments are closed.